Term Dates 2020- 2021: Montbelle Primary School

Autumn 1

INSET day: Wednesday, 2nd of September 2020

INSET day: Thursday 3rd of September 2020

INSET day: Friday, 4th of September 2020

Term begins: Monday, 7th September 2020

Term ends: Friday 23 October 2020.

Half-term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020.

Autumn 2

Term begins: Monday 2 November 2020

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020.

Holidays: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.

Spring 1 

Term begins : Monday 4 January 2021

Term ends: Friday 12 February 2021.

Half-term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021.

Spring 2

Term begins: Monday 22 February 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Holiday: Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021.

Summer 1

Term begins: Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Term ends: Thursday 27th May 2021

INSET day: Friday, 28th of May 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 (spring bank holiday on 31 May).

Term six

Term begins: Monday 7 June 2021

Term ends: Thursday 22nd July 2021.

INSET day: Friday, 23rd July 2021