Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn 1

INSET Day                 Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET Day                 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Begins               Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Ends                  Friday 18th October 2019

 

Half-Term                   Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2

Term Begins               Monday 28th October 2019

Term Ends                  Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring 1

Term Begins               Monday 6th January 2020

Term Ends                  Thursday 13th February 2020

INSET Day                 Friday 14th February 2020

Half-Term                   Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Spring 2

 Term Begins               Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends                  Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer 1

Term Begins               Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday              Friday 8th May 2020

Term Ends                  Thursday 21st May 2020

INSET Day                 Friday 22nd May 2020

Half-Term                   Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (incl. Bank Holiday)

 

Summer 2

Term Begins               Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends                  Tuesday 21st July 2020

INSET Day 5              To be confirmed