Term Dates 2018-19

 Autumn 1

INSET day  Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET day  Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Begins Wednesday 5th September 2018

Term Ends Friday 19th October 2018

Half-Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn 2

Term Begins Monday 29th October 2018

Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 1

Term Begins Monday 7th January 2019

Term Ends Thursday 14th February 2019

INSET day  Friday 15th February 2019

Half-Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring 2

Term Begins Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 1

Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Term Ends Thursday 23rd May 2019

INSET day  Friday 24th May 2019

Half-Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer 2

Term Begins Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET day  5 To be confirmed

For a copy of the term dates for 2018-2019 please click here