Tuesday 27th February 2018

Year 6 – Royal Greenwich Class Assembly

Thursday 1st March 2018

World Book Day

Crown Woods Dance Production

Friday 2nd March 2018

PTA Coffee Morning

Reception – Stay and Play session 10 – 12 noon

Montbelle Melodies at 6pm

 

Thursday 8th March 2018

Let’s Learn Together: EYFS 3.30-5pm sign up event

Friday 9th March 2018

Reception – Stay and Play session 10 – 12 noon

Friday 16th March 2018

Parent Workshop: SALT – TBC

Reception – Stay and Play session 10 – 12 noon

Tuesday 27th March 2018

LKS2 Easter Performance 10 am and 2pm

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Break Up for Easter 2.20/2.30pm finish.

Monday 16th April 2018

Children return to school.

Monday 30th April- Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Year 4 School  Journey to Wrotham

Club Information

Dear Parent/Carers,

It’s now time for you to renew your interest and subscription for our spring term clubs. The final day for club sign up is Wednesday 20th December 2017 – after this date any late applications will not be processed.

 

Clubs run by… SPORTacus Progressive Sports Montbelle Primary School
Starting Week Beginning: 8th January 2018 8th January 2018 8th January 2018
Ending Week Beginning: 23rd March 2018 23rd March 2018 23rd March 2018
Note Club will run for 10 weeks Clubs will run for 10 weeks

 

 

 Information regarding Secondary Transfer please click the link below.

Secondary School Transfer Parents meeting

INTERNET SAFETY

To access parental controls and privacy settings  across a range of internet providers, gaming consoles, phones and apps please visit the internet matters website.

https://www.internetmatters.org/parental-controls/interactive-guide/

 

 

NSPCC  and O2 Share aware Campaign please take a look at this for help and advice concerning your child/children and the internet.

https://www.nspcc.org.uk/preventing-abuse/keeping-children-safe/share-aware/

Due to the recent events which happened in Manchester and London the NSPCC have also issued a supporting page on their website offering guidance for parents on how to offer support to their children.

https://www.nspcc.org.uk/what-we-do/news-opinion/supporting-children-worried-about-terrorism/