Teaching Staff

Katy Sarton, Nursery (Railway)

Gemma Eardley, Reception (Foundation stage phase leader) (Routemaster)

Holly Sheen, Reception (Clipper)

Janice Aylmer, Year 1 (Foundation and Key stage one stage phase leader) (Thames)

 Julianna Walthrust, Year 1 (Maritime)

Zoe Roberts, Year 2 (Key stage one phase leader) (Cutty Sark)

Joanna Pritchard, Year 2 (Cutty Sark)

Siobhan Burne, Year 2 (Golden Hinde)

Esme Goddard, Year 3 (Nelson)

Jo Wardrope, Year 3 (Henry VIII)

Andrew Euinton, Year 4 (Sir Walter Rayleigh)

Sachi Richmond, Year 4 (Sir Francis Drake)

Emma Russell, Year 5 (Lower Key stage two phase leader) (Planetarium)

Victoria Bayes, Year 5 (Royal Observatory)

Ashley Hoyte, Year 6, (Royal Greenwich)

Eve Leathem,  Year 6, (Greenwich Meridian)

Simon Kinsella, Year 6 (Upper Key Stage 2 phase leader) (Greenwich Meridian)

Helen Bowman, SENCo

Claire Helps, PE Teacher

Kayleigh Woodland

Natalie Gould

Specialist Teachers

Each week, every member of staff is entitled to Planning, Preparation and Assessment time (PPA). This equates to 10% of their teaching time. At Montbelle, we use this time to give all children a range of different experiences. This includes PE and music led by specialist teachers and extra lessons focused on spelling, punctuation and grammer taught by staff in school.

The specialist teachers are:

Claire Helps,  P.E.

Hayley Bromhead, P.E (coach from Progressive Sports)

Hannah Bray, Flute Tutor

Ben Kelly, Piano, Violin and Trumpet Tutor

Matt Chandler, Guitar Tutor

Elizabeth Jefferson, Librarian

Tracey Rehal, Assistant Librarian

Breakfast club staff

Kelly Chamberlain

Debbie Macdonald

Classroom support assistants

Liane Stowell

Mandy Jerrett

Sue Merrett (HLTA, Nursery Nurse)

Sonya Beale

Debbie Robinson (Learning Mentor)

Cath Lochtie

Megan Myers

Barbara Harris

Maria Whitehorn

Kayley Thompson (HLTA)

Nikki Kimble

Helen Relf (HLTA)

Mandy Clinton

Denise Goddard

Sue Abbott

Samantha Fitzpatrick

Narzif Ustusoy

Georgia Lander

Caroline French

Sam Burran

Katrina Fowler

Stephanie May

Saffron Tough

Nicola Stanley

Abbie Storey


Support staff

Kim Rouse, Administration Officer

Alison Hawkins, Administration Officer

Jo-Ann Stratton, Administration Officer

David Williams, Premises Manager

Mid-day meal supervisors

Trudie Hook (Senior MMS)

Kelly Chamberlain

Mandy Clinton

Debbie  MacDonald

Lesley Dwyer

Vincent Gubbins

Hayley Washford

Nahida Kauser

Jane Lock

Nicola Reagan


Cleaning staff

Glynis Williams

Jane Hayward

Kelly Chamberlain

Debbie Macdonald

Catering staff

Michelle Barnes

Phillippa Bloomfield

Lesley Hancock

Andrea Palmer

Amanda Collins